How to Avoid the
5 Biggest Mistakes Parents Make Homeschooling High School

Host

Lee Binz, 
The HomeScholar

FREE Live Workshop and Q&A to Answer YOUR Questions and Help You On the Path Toward High School Success!

With Lee Binz, The HomeScholar

Option #1:

March

1

Tuesday, March 1

  • 5:00PM - 6:30PM Pacific

  • 7:00PM - 8:30PM Central 

  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Eastern

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

Option #2:

March

3

Thursday, March 3

  • 5:00PM - 6:30PM Pacific

  • 7:00PM - 8:30PM Central

  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Eastern

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds


These mistakes can cost your child dearly in the college admission and scholarship sweepstakes. For the sake of your  family, you should heed this friendly warning from a parent who has been there and lived to tell the tale...